Archive or restore a workspace

Edn_applicability__All_.png

 This article applies to the workspace owner only.

For more information, see What is a workspace owner?

You can archive workspaces that you no longer use or need. Archiving a workspace removes it from your active workspaces list on the All workspaces table. Archiving a favourited workspace removes it from your quick access on your Workspace dashboard and from your active workspaces list on the All workspaces table.

To archive a workspace

  1. Open the workspace you want to archive.
  2. Click   Ellipsis.
  3. Select Archive from the dropdown.

To restore a workspace

  1. Open the Workspace dashboard
  2. In the All workspaces table select the Archived tab to view all your archived workspaces.
  3. Open the workspace that you want to restore.
  4. Click   Ellipsis.
  5. Select Restore from the dropdown.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.