Upgrade your plan

Edn_applicability__All_.png

 This article applies to organisation owners only.

For more information, see What is an organisation owner?

To upgrade your plan

  1. Open your Workspace dashboard.
  2. On the topbar, select    Organisation Settings.
  3. Click Billing & Plans.
  4. Your current plan is shown. Click Upgrade plans.
  5. Under Plans available, choose a plan.
  6. Click Continue.
  7. Click Confirm.

Notes

  • You may upgrade your plan from a monthly billing period to a quarterly or annual billing period. Or you may upgrade from a quarterly billing period to an annual billing period. 
  • If you subscribe to an annual billing period the option to upgrade your plan is not available. 
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.