Change the number of user seats

This article applies to organisation owners only.

For more information, see What is an organisation owner?

To change the number of user seats in your plan

  1. Open the Workspace dashboard.

  2. On the topbar, select    Organisation Settings.

  3. Click Billing & Plans.

  4. Click Change Seat Quantity.

  5. Add or remove seats as required.

Notes

  • When you change the number of seats during your free trial, your plan pricing is updated accordingly for your first invoice. 
  • When you increase your seat numbers during your active subscription (after the free trial), you receive immediate access to the additional seats and a prorated invoice for the remainder of your current billing period.
  • When you decrease your seat numbers during your active subscription (after the free trial), the change takes effect at the start of your next billing period. You continue to have access to the additional seats for the remainder of your current billing period. 
  • To decrease your current seats, first make sure the seats are not currently occupied. If you try to decrease seats while all seats are occupied you receive an error message explaining why the action cannot be completed.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.