The workspace owner is the creator of the Foodworks workspace and the user role with the highest permissions level of all users for that workspace.
You become the workspace owner when you create a workspace for the first time. You can choose to share your workspace with other users within your organisation to collaborate or keep the workspace private to yourself.
As the workspace owner, you are the only user that can archive or restore a workspace. You cannot change the workspace owner.
Contrast workspace owner with organisation owner.
Please sign in to leave a comment.