Duplicate a workspace

Edn_applicability__All_.png

To duplicate a workspace from the workspace dashboard

  1. Go to your workspace dashboard.
  2. In the All workspaces table, hover over the workspace you wish to duplicate.
  3. Click the ellipsis (...) and select Duplicate.

To duplicate an open workspace

  1. In the open workspace, on the sidebar, select Settings.
  2. Click the ellipsis (...) and select Duplicate.

Notes

  • When you duplicate a workspace, you create a copy of that workspace with all its contents and settings.
  • The new workspace is opened with the word (copy) in the name. The new workspace also appears in the All workspaces table.
  • You can rename the workspace to the name of your choice.
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.