Share a workspace with a user

Edn_applicability_Zendesk__10_.png

You can share your workspace with other Foodworks users within your organisation. Sharing allows multiple users within the same organisation to collaborate while working on resources within a workspace. 

To share a workspace

  1. On the Workspace dashboard, hover over the workspace you want to share.
  2. Click   Share.
  3. Select the checkbox for the user you wish to share your workspace with.
  4. Click Confirm.

Tips

You can also share with a user from within an open workspace:

  1. Open the workspace.
  2. On the sidebar, select   Settings.
  3. Click the Workspace management tab, then click Manage users:
    Screen_Shot_2022-02-14_at_12.30.09_pm.png
  4. Select the checkbox for the user.
  5. Click Confirm.

Notes

When you share a workspace with a user they have permission to:

  • read and edit resources and clients contained within the workspace
  • share the workspace with other users within their organisation
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.