This article applies to the following workspace types
Professional and Nutrition Labelling
You can archive workspaces that you no longer use or need. Archiving a workspace removes it from your active workspaces list on the Workspaces table. Archiving a favourited workspace removes it from your quick access on your Workspace dashboard and your active workspaces list on the Workspaces table.
To archive a workspace
- Open the workspace you want to archive and open the Workspace Settings.
- Click Archive workspace.
- Confirm your intention to archive.
To restore a workspace
- Open the Workspace dashboard.
- In the Workspaces table click Apply Filters and select the Archived status from the dropdown.
- Click the Ellipsis.
- Select Restore from the dropdown.
- Select Restore workspace.
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.