Archive or restore a client

Edn_applicability__Professional_only_.png

You can archive a client that you no longer need. Archiving a client removes them from your navigation pane. 

To archive a client

  1. Open the client you wish to archive. 
  2. Select Archive.

To restore an archived client

  1. On the navigation pane select    Apply filters.
  2. From the dropdown of filters, select Archived
  3. Now you navigation will display all of you archived resources, open the client you wish to restore. 
  4. Select Restore from the dropdown.

Tip

You can also archive and restore a client directly from the navigation pane. Hover over the client you wish to archive or restore, click   Ellipsis and select Archive or Restore from the dropdown.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.