Remove a user from a workspace

Edn_applicability__All_.png

To remove a user from a workspace

  1. On the Workspace dashboard, hover over the workspace you no longer want to share with the user.
  2. Click  Share.
  3. Deselect the checkbox for the user.
  4. Click Confirm.

Tips

You can also remove a user from within an open workspace:

  1. Open the workspace.
  2. On the sidebar, select   Settings.
  3. Click the Workspace management tab, then click Manage users:
    Screen_Shot_2022-02-14_at_12.30.09_pm.png
  4. Deselect the checkbox for the user.
  5. Click Confirm.

Notes

When you share a workspace with a user they have permission to:

  • read and edit resources and clients contained within the workspace
  • share the workspace with other users within their organisation
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.